Elected Constitutional Officers

Each of Florida's 67 counties has "state" officers who are elected locally, and their salaries and office expenses are paid locally. Constitutional Officers in Flagler County include: the Clerk of the Circuit Court and Comptroller; the Property Appraiser; the Sheriff; the Supervisor of Elections; and the Tax Collector.

For more information about Flagler County's Constitutional Officer, please go to their individual websites by clicking on the links below.

Clerk of the Circuit Court & Comptroller

Flagler County Property Appraiser

Flagler County Sheriff's Office

Flagler County Supervisor of Elections

Flagler County Tax Collector