Go To Search
Click to Home

Flagler County

Posted on: February 7, 2017

Flagler County has the pleasure to honor eight team members for a combined 165+ years of service.

IMG_2070 crop 300 px.jpg

At the February 6 meeting of the Board of County Commissioners the following employees were recognized for their years of service with Flagler County: 

Front row, left to right, 2nd from the left: Suzanne Eubanks (15 yrs), Caryn Prather (15 yrs), Kristopher Kendra (15 yrs), Richard Bennett (15 yrs), Michael Durrance (20 yrs), Steven Durrance (25 yrs), James Smith (30 yrs), Ronald Nobles (30 yrs). 

           “It’s an honor to work with these individuals who bring their talents, their service ethic, everyday to the citizens of Flagler,” County Administrator Craig Coffey said. “Their readiness and commitment are vital to our ability to serve the community, so it’s a pleasure to honor that dedication.”

Facebook Twitter Google Plus Email

HomeWebmasterQuestionsSitemapAccessibilityCopyright NoticesDisclaimer & Terms of UseRenewable Energy WindpoweredPowered by CivicPlus